Arnim Holidays Bangladesh
Tours & Travels Operator of Bangladesh
Global Sites
Customer Service :
WhatsApp / Viber / imo
+88 0197-2288-521 (Tour) .
+88 0197-2288-523 (Ticket)

+88 0197-2288-525 (Visa) .
tours & travels agency in bangladesh
 
 

About Arnim Holidays

Arnim Holidays professional Tours and Travels operator of Bangladesh, Operated by a dynamic team of people, We are offering customize and packages tours for individuals, groups, travel agencies, institutions, students and family ,

Arnim Holidays Bangladesh Govt. Approved Tours and Travels Agency (Business Licence No: 02039064, Ministry of Civil Aviation and Tourism Certificate No : 0000859, ) Association of Travel Agents of Bangladesh (ATAB), Tour Operators Association of Bangladesh (TOAB), Also We are an official member of Pacific Asia Travel Association (PATA) and Cruise Lines International Association (CLIA)

If you are planning a holiday in Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Dubai, Nepal, Bhutan, India, Srilanka, Maldives OR Bangladesh with destinations of your choice, just let us know your tour requirements (number of guests, start date of tour, length of stay, cities or places you want to visit, class of hotel or hospitality you desire and estimative travel budget per person) and we will arrange and operate the best tour for you

Arnim Holidays also Passenger Sales Agent (PSA) some of the most recognizable Airlines in Bangladesh including World's Best Low-Cost Awards Winners Airlines AirAsia Berhad, NokAir, JetStar Air, Scoot Air, Firefly (Malaysia Airlines), Tiger Air and IndiGo Air

The company is also in active talks with other active carriers to expand the GSA business. The company is interested in partnering with reputed foreign carriers to commence services to Bangladesh and beyond.

Who We Are
Arnim Holidays is a fast growing travel and tourism company based in Dhaka, Bangladesh. The company was formed on 19 December 2013, Arnim Holidays owned and operated by Anisur Rahman ,

Our Sister Concern
Arnim Fashion .... ( www.arnimfashion.com )
Arnim Aviation ....( www.arnimaviation.com )
Arnim Express .....( www.arnimexpress.com )
Arnim Holidays ....( www.arnimholidays.com )
Arnim eShop .......( www.arnimeshop.com )
Arnim Export....... ( www.arnimexport.com )
Arnim Checkout ..( www.arnimcheckout.com )
Arnim Tel ............( www.arnimtel.com )
Arnim Gift ...........( www.arnimgift.com )
Arnim IT
................. ( www.arnimit.com )

We Are Bangladesh Agent Of
AirAsia Berhad
Jetstar Airways
Scoot Airways
Tiger Airways
Firefly Airways

Our Services

Air Ticket : We Are Provide all IATA Member Airlines Domestic And International Cheap Air Ticket For all Over the World All destinations


Visa Process :
We Are Provide Visa Processing Service for Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, China , Hong Kong, and Umrah Hajj Visa

Hotel Booking :
All Over the World All categories of accommodations, Like economic, budget, deluxe, luxury, heritage, palace - hotels & resorts, also tent, camp, cottages bookings for specified tours and stay

Transfer Service :
Airport - Hotel -Airport Private Transfer Service

Package Tour :
Tailor-made, customized for groups & individuals, incentive, educational, business, corporate and professionals

Bus Ticket
: Singapore & Malaysia
 

Thailand

 

Malaysia

Malaysia Tour Package from Bangladesh
 

Singapore

 

Indonesia

Indonesia Tour Package from Bangladesh
 

Dubai

Dubai Tour Package from Bangladesh
 

Vietnam

Vietnam Tour Package from Bangladesh
 
Arnim Holidays Bangladesh
 
Our Sister Concerns
 
 
Customer Service Bangladesh Office
---------------------------------------------
Corporate Office:

Azad Center, Level-4, Suit-4/A
55 Purana Paltan, Dhaka-1000
find us on facebook
fb.com/ArnimHolidaysBangladesh
Malaysia Office
-------------------------------
Customer Service

+60-169-734-673

Email: my@arnimholidays.com
Web: ArnimHolidaysMalaysia.com
fb.com/ArnimHolidaysMalaysia
We accept
Visa Department
Mob: +88 0197-2288-525 / 26
E: visa@arnimholidays.com
Tour Department
Mob: +88 0197-2288-521 / 22
E: tour@arnimholidays.com
Ticketing Department
Mob: +88 0197-2288-523 / 24
E: ticket@arnimholidays.com
UAE Office
-----------------------------
Customer Service

+971-581-902-064
Email: dubai@arnimholidays.com
Web: arnimholidays.com/uae
fb.com/ArnimHolidays
Vietnam Office
-----------------------------
Customer Service

+84-917-733-994
Email: vn@arnimholidays.com
Web: arnimholidays.com/vietnam
fb.com/ArnimHolidaysVietnam
Hajj & Umrah Department
+88 01977-6060-11
E: hajj@arnimholidays.com

E: umrah@arnimholidays.com
 
 
Visa Service, Air Ticket, Hotel Booking, Tour Package, Student Visa, Airport Transfer, Facebook, Sitemap